Welcome to
WWW.LANNERO.COM
the Lannerö family website

Anders

anders@lannero.com

+46 706 26 09 69

Anna

fornamn.efternamn@gmail.com

+46 736 21 00 03

Birgith

birgith@lannero.com

+46 707 79 33 78

Björn

bjorn@lannero.com

+46 768 59 46 14

Dan

dan@lannero.com

+46 705 60 08 26

Eva

eva@lannero.com

+46 736 84 11 68

Henrik

henrik@lannero.com

-

Inger

inger@lannero.com

-

Jacob

fornamn.efternamn@gmail.com

+46 761 11 14 86

Johanna

johanna@lannero.com

+46 702 61 92 86

Karin

karin@lannero.com

+46 706 90 53 90

Lasse

lasse@lannero.com

+46 704 29 38 42

Mona

mona@lannero.com

+46 701 71 82 20

Peo

peo@lannero.com

+46 707 20 03 00

Pernilla

pernilla@lannero.com

+46 707 23 83 25

Pär

par@lannero.com

+46 739 44 20 43

Related people

Domargård, Josefine

+46 707 14 02 76

Domargård, Kristoffer

-

Jägerskog, Anders

anders.jagerskog@webaid.se

+46 739 29 48 28

Jägerskog, Elin

elin.jagerskog@atlascopco.com

+46 736 57 19 31

Molin, Magnus

magnus.privat@telia.com

+46 709 94 14 44

Molin, Åsa

asa.molin@telia.com

+46 707 65 85 30

Webmaster: Pär, info@lannero.com.